Mateo Paz is back with his first Gain broadcast of 2019 and it certainly does not disappoint! Filled to the brim with some of the hottest tracks around, Mateo has included music such as Daredevil’s ‘Last Flight’, Skinnybit’s ‘Superstition’, NOIYSE PROJECT’s ‘Sleepless Nights’ before closing the show with the huge Miguel Galiano Remix of Kraustsonido’s ‘Presion Inversa’.


This year is looking to be a huge year for Mateo so we are looking forward to more of his ‘Gain’ weekly shows. You can find weekly editions every Sunday on Mateo’s YouTube and Mixcloud.






  1. Moonwatch3r – After Dark (Fabri Lopez Remix) [Light Side Music] (00:00-08:10)
  2. Daredevil (Ar) – Last Flight (Original Mix) [COOD] (08:10-12:28)
  3. Meyde – Speaker (Original Mix) [Spring Tube label Limited] (12:28-17:20)
  4. NOIYSE PROJECT – Sleepless Nights [Electronic Tree] (17:20-24:06)
  5. eCost – careless (original mix) [Minds Of Sin Records] (24:06-29:02)
  6. Moonwatch3r – After Dark (Nils Andreas Remix) [Light Side Music] (29:02-34:42)
  7. Luca Gurini – Freedom [Natura Viva Music] (34:42-39:22)
  8. Skinnybit – Superstition [Black Lizard Records] (39:22-43:14)
  9. Daniel Barross – Impression (Original Mix) [SP Recordings] (43:14-48:48)
  10. Dominic Rumpf & Neal Porter – Six Pillars (Milkwish Remix) [Enchant Audio] (48:48-53:24)
  11. Kraustsonido – Presion Inversa (Miguel Galiano Remix) [COMIC LABEL] (53:24-58:36)