Mateo Paz – Gain #132

Polish nationally broadcasted radio ‘Gain’ is back for its 132nd broadcast, this time including tracks from Cuprite, Camilo Garcia and Terry Vernixx. Mateo Paz, the host and creator of the show has cleverly put together a series of 10 tracks that are perfect to listen to when you’re on the move or chilling out at home. Mateo broadcasts ‘Gain’ every week on Radio Kielce Poland but can also be found on Mixcloud so international fans can listen too.

Following a string of successful original productions and remixes, Mateo Paz released a single with Grammy-nominated Eddie Amador and Kwanza Jones in 2017– reaching the Top 20 on the Billboard Chart. Mateo Paz spends every waking minute on improving himself as an artist and only striving to be the best at both DJ’ing and producing. ‘Gain’ allows him to show off his talent for DJing and give his support to his favourite artists too

‘Gain #132’ is available to listen to now on Mixcloud. Tune in every Sunday to hear more from Mateo Paz.

Listen Online:




Mateo Paz Online:







1. Josh Blackwell, Babayaga, Idun – Tribal Spirit (Original Mix) [Syncopate Afterhours] (00:00-06:43)
2. Cuprite – Giver (Original Mix) [Polyptych] (06:43-11:57)
3. Terry Vernixx – You Will Set Me Free  [Dubwise Records] (11:57-19:02)
4. Franco Tejedor & Martin Gardoqui – Flat Earth (Nicholas Van Orton Remix) [Balkan Connection] (19:02-24:31)
5. Malocello – I’m Music (Original Mix) [Leap4rog Music] (24:31-29:44)
6. Milkwish – Moon Rider (Stan Kolev Remix) [Enchant Audio] (29:44-35:40)
7. GSEP – Through The Clouds (Andy Zee Remix) [BC2] (35:40-40:34)
8. Graumann – Aegean (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment] (40:34-45:12)
9. sakdat & balaur – Aziday (Breky Remix) [Selectro] (45:12-51:11)
10. Camilo García – Lack of Sleep (51:11-55:29)

Mateo Paz – Gain #132

log in

Become a part of our community!

reset password

Back to
log in