Jacob Colon is back with yet another brand-new edition of his newest project ‘Made 2 Move’ Radio. Having launched just 3 weeks ago, the show is already drumming up attention as Jacob shows off his impeccable music taste and crisp mixing skills which saw him gain his popularity in the early days of his career. Jacob is on a constant mission to push the boundaries of House music with his own unique flair that is so effortlessly flaunted in productions such as ‘I Want My House Music’ and ‘Bliss’.


This week’s show takes you on a whistle-stop tour of all the music that is currently making an impact on Jacob and dance music fans alike. Featuring hits such as Peppe Citarella & Mijangos’ ‘Casablanca’, Sandy Rivera’s stunning remix of Kings of Tomorrow and Meg Buzza’s ‘Spell on You’ and Prunk’s extraordinarily funky ‘Perception of Groove’.


Jacob has also seen widespread recognition and has achieved a #1 Billboard award through his collaboration with House legend Crystal Waters for the track ‘I Am House’. Jacob has also had releases on the industry’s top labels such as Nervous Records with ‘Gonna Get It’ and ‘Your Love’ so you know that you are in for a treat with this radio show. Hoping to build on the ‘Made 2 Move’ brand until it’s a globally known output, the future is looking bright for Jacob.


Listen to Episode 3 of Made 2 Move Radio



Tune In here:



Jacob Colon Online







  1. Casablanca – Peppe Citarella & Mijangos
  2. Best Kept Secret (Daniel Lera Remix) – Richie Santana, DJ Chus
  3. Morenita (Original Mix) – DJ Satellite, Cubismo
  4. My Life (Original Mix) – SIDE B
  5. SPELL ON YOU (Sandy Rivera’s Extended Mix) – Kings Of Tomorrow, Meg Buzza
  6. Crazy For Your Power (Johan S Extended Edit) – Andme, Bastian, Johan S
  7. This Is House (Marco Lys Extended Remix) – Roland Clark, John ‘Julius’ Knight
  8. No One (Original Mix) – Daniel Cuda
  9. Love Hurts (Phonique Remix) – Sharam Jey
  10. Afrika (Marco Lys Remix) – Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos
  11. Umdanso (Original Mix) – Juliet Sikora
  12. Perception Of Groove – Prunk