Mateo Paz is back with this week’s broadcast of the increasingly popular radio show ‘Gain’, now up to its whopping 152nd edition, it is becoming bigger than ever, including some of the hottest tracks from both up-and-coming and established producers across the globe.


This week includes some tasty Progressive House tunes such as Noah Petersen’s ‘Haze’, Mashk & Rustboy’s ‘Revelation’, Ant Flex’s remix of Stan Crown’s ‘Broken Dreams’, The Blockchain’s remix of Fatima Yahama’s ‘What’s A Girl To Do’, all before closing the show with the absolute banger ‘Centre Mental’ by Russell Small and DNO P.


If you’re in Poland you can find Mateo’s show each week on Radio Kleice, if not, ‘Gain’ goes live every Sunday on Mateo’s YouTube and Mixcloud accounts on the links below. There’s a lot to look forward to from Mateo this year including an EP, more radio shows and gigs across the world.


Check out Gain #152



Mateo Paz Online:



Gain 152 Tracklist▼
1. Noah Petersen – Haze [Monocord] (00:00-07:39)
2. Mashk, Rustboy – Revelation [Inner Symphony] (07:39-13:37)
3. Amol Reon, Nosh & SJ – Fairy Tales (LoQuai Remix) [Balkan Connection] (13:37-19:56)
4. Ge Bruny & RYAN (CUB) – The Touch [BC2] (19:56-26:12)
5. Numa, 28mm feat. Numa – Ego (Sole Vale Remix) [Subdrive] (26:12-32:25)
6. Stan Crown – Broken Dreams (Anty Flex Remix) [Kingdom Of Music] (32:25-36:48)
7. Jorge Viana – Violet Bat [3xA Music] (36:48-43:46)
8. Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do (The Blockchain Remix) (43:46-49:58)
9. Russell Small & DNO P – Centre Mental (49:58-56:08)