Mateo Paz is back again for his weekly edition of Gain. This week’s 140th episode features tracks such as Juanma Salinas’ hit ‘Broken Colours’, Rob Hilgen’s ‘Flying In The Darkness’ and Nicholas Van Orton’s ‘Shelby’ before closing the show with Henek’s remix of Berlanga’s huge tune ‘Arctos’.

Mateo has had a storming year for releases and remixes as he has reached the top of the charts with his remix of Deng & Slavak’s ‘Lunar Path’ and a special ‘Gain’ mix of his huge hit ‘Mine Alone’ with Asmik Shiroyan. Every week we look forward to hearing what fresh new music Mateo finds for his Gain radio show.

New episodes can be found on Mateo’s Mixcloud and YouTube channels every Sunday.

Tune in to Gain #140

Mateo Paz Online

1. Juanma Salinas – Broken Colours (Original Mix) [WAYU Records] (00:00-07:14)
2. Bross – Flammenwerfer (Original Mix) [The Purr Music] (07:14-15:35)
3. Rob Hilgen – Flying in the Darkness (Original Mix) [Spring Tube label Limited] (15:35-21:23)
4. Modus Operandi – Noord (Original Mix) [Pron Records] (21:23-27:06)
5. Road To Mana feat. Jinadu – Chains (Original Mix) [BluFin Records] (27:06-33:27)
6. Sacred Lines – Transition (Original Mix) [Playoff Records] (33:27-38:52)
7. Nicholas Van Orton – Shelby [Balkan Connection South America] (38:52-46:05)
8. Luca Guerrieri – No Time [CLAPS Records] (46:05-51:31)
9. Berlanga – Arctos (Henek Remix) [Sounds of Earth] (51:31-56:58)