Figure has released a fourteen track collection of remixes if his Monsters Vol. 8 album.

The collection features remixes from Bare, Boogie T, Sluggo, and a plethora of additional producers. Figure has produced the Monsters series for nearly a decade. The seminal drumstep collection began when Figure released Monsters, Vol. 1 on February 15th, 2011.

Notable tracks in the Vol. 8 include Kozmoz & Zempra’s riddim inspired remix of “Return of the Werewolf,” Yakz aggressive take on “Reverse Bear Trap,” and Nocturne’s amalgamation of dub and future house on “The Twilight Zone.”

Monsters Vol.8 is available to download and stream here.

Read more:

Figure releases Ableton Live session of ‘The Blob’ with exclusive access to Splice beta

Figure releases ‘Lifeline,’ donates proceeds to Hurricane Sandy relief efforts

Blood Diamonds feat. Dominic Lord – Barcode (Figure Remix)