Coming off of the high from Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, Seven Lions has just released the highly anticipated Where I Won’t Be Found EP. After releasing his remix of Myon’s “Omen In The Rain,” Seven Lions has officially released his brand new 8-track EP. The new EP has been released off of Mr. Suicide

The post Seven Lions’ ‘Where I Won’t Be Found EP’ Has Been Released appeared first on EDM Sauce.