Blaremob is the brainchild between lifelong friends Keshav Bhardwaj (aka Klipr) and Himanshu Chhabra, with their last release being back in November of last year they are back with an incredible EP titled ‘No Brainer’ comprising of 6 musical treats for your ears and soul.


The overall EP brings you top quality dance tracks to sink your teeth into. Including standout tracks such as ‘Decipher’, an infectious big room club track with dizzying synths and a relentless bass or ‘Get Low’, a tune with a much techier feel featuring a rising intensity and aggressive drop. ‘Internet Princess’ is another potential hit with its slightly darker vibe with a subdued drop yet still bringing the energy.


‘No Brainer’ also features ‘In Your Face’; a fun beat highlighting rare samples and a homage to those iconic dub-like sounds, ‘Rock Your Body’; the ultimate dance number and Shuffle’; a busy, bassier song with a melodic drive that will make you lose your inhibitions on the dance floor.


The two producers share a deep, unbreakable bond which makes for a seamless fusion of their individual styles into a bold and exciting sound. Their shared passion for music has seen them generate a wealth of appreciation with tracks such as ‘Stabbed’, ‘Hold Me’ and ‘Diamond’. The Blaremob duo are currently conjuring up more great music and developing their sound so be sure to keep an eye on these two.


Grabbing a copy of this EP is an absolute ‘No Brainer’! Out now on Klipr’s own imprint Streamin’ Music Group.


Listen to the No Brainer EP


Download & Stream


BlareMob Online


Streamin’ Music Group Online