Winter Music Conference in Miami might be canceled this year but Nicky Romero‘s label just dropped their “Protocol Vibes: Miami 2020” EP with five fresh tracks to keep you occupied during quarantine and beyond. The EP features veterans Timmo HendriksTrilaneMarcus Santoro, and Futuristic Polar Bears as well as newcomers CharmesRaven & Kreyn, and Tarlan & Alessandro. As usual, the tracks run the gamut of great electronic music, from Hendriks & Trilane’s vocal progressive gem “Deserve My Time,” to harder-hitting bass track “Step Back” from Charmes vs. Raven & KreynMarcus Santoro brings his classic Protocol sound back with “Faces,” Futuristic Polar Bears satisfy your warm-weather cravings on “Take Control,” and Tarlan & Alessandro’s “Burning” is perfect for groovy late nights. No matter what your mood, the new “Protocol Vibes: Miami 2020” EP has something for you!

Founded by Nicky Romero in 2012Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative house music; it boasts a roster of heavy-hitters complemented with immensely talented up-and-comers, all with a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor. The label always has a strong presence at Miami Music Week, with past showcases taking place at the chic, avant-garde Ora Nightclub in South Beach, and consistently bring both loved veterans and fresh faces in their live performance circuit. Even though health concerns are preventing them from touching down in Miami this year, the guys still promise plenty of new music and travel dates as soon as the situation is under control. Catch Nicky, and the rest of the crew during their festival and club runs later this season, and keep up to date with all Protocol news.