Few events have as quickly worked their way towards legendary status has Holy Ship! Since it’s debut in 2012, the production has made a cottage industry out of a now seemingly obvious combination: dance music and a cruise ship. Ahead of its seventh sailing, Russia’s VOLAC has provided a mix to ramp anticipation for another year at sea.

The duo lean heavily into nightbass for their hour long mix, which features numerous originals and their collaboration with Holy Ship! founder Destructo. Also up to bat are the likes of Chris Lake, Jack Beats, and AC Slater that combine for a mix that will have many marking Holy Ship!’s next sailing as a can’t miss event.

Friendless – Actin Up feat. Dirty Hary (Original Mix)
Rrotik & Lliam Taylor – Bounce Back (Rrotik Flip Remix)
VOLAC – Russian Style (Original Mix)
VOLAC – No Love (Jay Robinson Remix)
Jay Robinson vs. GAWP – Oblivious
Format B – The Scoop (Original_Mix)
Chris Lake, Chris Lorenzo – Nothing Better (Extended Mix)
VOLAC – Walk Around (Original Mix)
Starley – Touch Me (Dom Dolla Remix)
DJ Zinc, Shift K3y – Soup Dragon (Original Mix)
J. Worra – Alrite (Original Mix)
Destructo & VOLAC- What I Got
Destructo & VOLAC- What I Got-1
VOLAC – What U Want
Jack Beats – Zone (feat. Riko Dan)
AC Slater – All About Paper (Original Mix)
DJ Zinc Chris Lorenzo – Gammy Elbow
VOLAC – No Love (Taiki Nulight Remix)
Jay Robinson vs. Pelikann – Gettuh
Tommy Trash feat Daisy Guttridge – Sinners (Death Ray Shake Remix)

Read More:

Destructo debuts two heavy remixes of ‘Renegade’

VOLAC release new single and announce No Love tour

HOLY SHIP! unveils its 2018 lineups