Belgium’s Token Records is gearing up to celebrate a momentous decade in operation.

In light of the celebration, the label’s gathered some of its most impactful, revolutionary artists over the years for a nine-track compilation aptly named Momentum (10 Years of Token).

Leading the new collection of tunes is a collaboration between Berlin staunch Rødhåd in conjunction with the London-based Sigha. “Bloom” is an appropriately named tune, as its seemingly minimalistic qualities blossom into a commanding techno demonstration of both artist’s induced vitality on the floor and roaring energy behind the booth.

Momentum will be released on December 1.

Read More:

Berghain unveils prodigious 60-hour NYE line-up featuring The Black Madonna, DVS1, Rødhåd & more

Burial slings out ominously redolent ‘Pre Dawn/Indoors’ EP

Tresor Records to reissue entire Scopex back catalog in honor of 300th release