GRiZ shows no signs of slowing his “good times” roll anytime soon. Coming off his announcement of the Good Will Continue tour, which will feature two full nights of the first-ever GRiZ live band experience at Red Rocks, the Boulder-based future funk master has recently blacked out his socials to focus on rinsing his next album.

In honor of one such feat, GRiZ has enlisted New Zealand-born bass music producer, Opiuo, for a luminous funk-fueled remix of his original collaborative effort with Cherub, “PS GFY,” which premiered on This Song Is Sick. The soulful facelift is astute, clean, and exciting, featuring distorted vocals, strong bass lines and heavy brass elements; not to mention, the high energy warbly synth patterns that make up Opiuo’s oddly unique production style.

The single comes ahead of the GRiZ’s impending Good Will Continue remix album. The star-studded, 13-track release includes an exceptionally diverse range of talent, with treatments from Boogie T.Jenaux,  AC Slater, Tommy Trash, and the inimitable Barclay Crenshaw.

The album is set for an August 18 release. View the full tracklist below and GRiZ’s full list of fall 2017 tour stops here.

Good Will Continue tracklist:

1. “Wicked” ft. Eric Krasno (Dirty Audio Remix)
2. “Can’t Hold Me Down” ft. Tash Neal (Boogie T. Remix)
3. “My Friends and I” ft. ProbCause (Dusty Bits Remix)
4. “I Don’t Mind” ft. SunSquabi, Artifakts, & iDa Hawk (Jenaux Remix)
5. “Good Times Roll” ft. Big Gigantic (Ephwurd Remix)
6. “Feelin’ Fine” (Rowland Evans Remix)
7. “PS GFY” ft. Cherub (Opiuo Remix)
8. “What We’ve Become” ft. Cory Enemy & Natalola (Tommy Trash Remix)
9. “If There Ever Comes A Day” ft. Eli ‘Paperboy Reed’ & Louis Futon (I.H.F. Remix)
10. “Rather Be Free” ft. Muzzy Bearr (Tisoki Remix)
11. “Gotta Push On” ft. Brasstracks & Eric Krasno (Barclay Crenshaw Remix)
12. “Before I Go” ft. Leo Napier (AC Slater Remix)
13. “Driftin” ft. Son Little (Birocratic Remix)

H/T: ThisSongIsSick

Read More:

GRiZ publicly addresses sexuality in inspiring ‘Huffington Post’ OP-ED

String Cheese, Bassnectar, GRiZ top 2017 Suwannee Hulaween line-up

Listen to Ephwurd’s driving bass remix of GRiZ & Big Gigantic’s ‘Good Times Roll’