A staple member of the Australian’s covetable dance music community, FISHER – one half of Cut Snake – made a strong solo venture earlier this week with his highly-infectious Dirtybird debut, “Just Kiddin.” The former pro-surfer turned house music maestro has already been tapped by industry heavyweights like Green Velvet, Eats Everything, Latmun, and others, and seems to be making the most out of his newfound and adventurous creative direction.

Cementing his tastemaker status right out of the gate, FISHER delivers a brand-new mix that shows off his relentless and irresistible energy behind the decks.  Kicking off with Foremost Poets’ alarming track “Moonraker,” the mix extends into an hour-long jaunt brimming with attractive, tech-laden grooves and bouncy, deep house cuts. Select tracks include D’Julz‘s “Shy Town,” Jamie Jones‘ “Come Together” mix, and Guy Gerber‘s “Secret Encounters,” with, of course, the addition of his own stellar “Just Kiddin” release.

1) Moonraker – Foremost Poets
2) Shy Town – D’Julz
3) Jump The Couch – Beth Lydi
4) House N Pressure – Route 94
5) Slave To The Night – Pirate Copy
6) Please Stop – Latmun
7) Over Me Beetles – Jamie Jones
8) No ID
9) Gypsy King – Camel Phat
10) Later 4 That – Citizenn, Jamie Roy
11) Ya Kidding – Fisher
12) The Bomb – Big Miz
13) Be.ee.aet – Electronic Youth
14) No ID
15) Help – ANOTR
16) Secret Encounters – Guy Gerber