It’s safe to say that Yuga and Leandro Da Silva have quickly become two of Italy’s hottest exports on the Dance music scene – and it is clear to see why. With releases such as ‘Get On It’, ‘I Wanna Dance With Somebody’, ‘You Got The Love’, ‘Bring Your Body’, ‘Café’ and ‘Caipirinha’ under their belts, between them they have released hits on imprints including Spinnin’ Records, Flamingo Recordings and Sosumi Records, and racked up support from heavyweight tastemakers like David Guetta, Steve Angello, Benny Benassi, Oliver Heldens, Kryder, Chuckie, Ummet Ozcan, EDX and Dannic – colossal achievements for any calibre of artist.

The next hit to be added to their ever-expanding release catalogues is ‘Da House U’, a record that is sure to get you groovin’ on the dancefloor. Full of swinging beats, infectious melodies, driving basslines and ‘feel good’ vibes, ‘Da House U’ is set to be a real winner with music lovers and DJs across the globe – a must have inclusion in your record collection. ‘Da House U’ is out now via Yuga’s Kaisen Records imprint so make sure you grab your copy now!

Listen on Soundcloud

Available on Beatport

Yuga Online

Leandro Da Silva Online

Kaisen Records Online