Spinnin’ Records has compiled all the excitement from Miami Music Week 2017 into one forty minute playlist full of unreleased tracks and IDs from their hottest artists. The playlist includes tracks by Yellow Claw, Curbi, Tiesto, and Sander Van Doorn among others. Called colloquially the “DJ New Year,” Miami has become the premier destination to debut new music and several artists took the opportunity to showcase their latest projects, many of which are unrelesed. The playlist is easy to groove to featuring smooth transitions, thoughtful song selection, and an interesting variety of styles. Most of the tracks on the playlist are on Spinnin’s label, but others like Musical Freedom, Potion, and Doorn also get a nod.

The IDs premiered during Miami Music Week are generating a ton of hype and anticipation as fans await the release of these coveted tracks. Yellow ClawUmmet Ozcan, Sam Feldt, and Pegboard Nerds are among the artists in the playlist that haven’t officially dropped their latest tunes. Though Spinnin’s Miami events were a highlight of the week, this mix is most exciting for giving fans a taste of what’s to come from the prolific label.


00:00) Funkin Matt – ID SPINNIN’ DEEP
02:04) David Tort & Markem & Yas Cepeda ft. Ella Loponte – Strangers AFTR:HRS (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
04:24) Mickey ft. Maelan – I’ll Be There POTION
08:16) Redondo & Bolier ft. Dana Sipos – Untangled SOURCE
10:00) Hasse De Moor ft. Mike Jay – Tonight SPINNIN’
11:50) ALOK & Bruno Martini ft. Zeeba – Never Let Me Go SPINNIN’
13:14) Armand Van Helden – ID SPINNIN’
15:10) Trobi ft. Stevie Appleton – Never Let You Down SPINNIN’
17:08) Pegboard Nerds – ID SPINNIN’
19:39) TJR & Chris Bushnell – Higher State Master SPINNIN’
21:01) Nom De Strip & TJR – ID MUSICAL FREEDOM
22:09) Curbi & Hasse De Moor – ID SPINNIN’
23:32) Crossnaders x VOVIII – Pound That SPINNIN’
24:25) Yellow Claw – ID SPINNIN’
25:26) Sam Feldt – ID SPINNIN’
27:44) Curbi – Checkpoint SPINNIN’
29:09) Ummet Ozcan – ID SPINNIN’
30:54) Sander Van Doorn – The Rhythm DOORN
32:55) Tom Swoon & Teamworx – Atom SPINNIN’
33:55) Timmy Trumpet & Krunk! – Al Pacino SPINNIN’
35:24) Mike Williams – Don’t Hurt SPINNIN’
37:42) Tiësto & Sevenn – Boom MUSICAL FREEDOM
39:00) Merk & Kremont – Catch You Again SPINNIN’

Read More:

Stream the hottest IDs from Ultra 2017

Stream this comprehensive list of Ultra 2017 sets

Dancing Astronaut’s Soundtrack to Ultra Music Festival 2017