Fresh off making DA’s annual list of the Top 25 Artists to Watch in 2017, Anjunadeep’s rising star Yotto is ringing in the New Year with a whimsical new mix ahead of his performance next week at The BPM Festival in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. The hour-long edition on BPM’s podcast journeys through a deep, melodic trance including tracks from heavy-hitters Maceo Plex, Martin Buttrich, Loco Dice and more.

The BPM Festival takes place January 6-15, 2017 in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. Tickets are available here, or purchase tickets to the Anjunadeep showcase featuring Yotto, Moon Boots, Pete Tong and more here

Track List:

Yotto – Concrete Love
Dj Koze – Driven
MOHN – The Night (Deep Mix)
Circle Of Life – Friday Night
Reset Robot – Fuzz
Andre Hommen – First Serve
Liam Geddes – Can’t Change
Martin Buttrich & Loco Dice – Damn U Made It
Yotto – Untitled
Krink – Transit
Maceo Plex – Motor Rotor
East Cafe – One Silent Cloudburst

Read More:

Dancing Astronaut’s 25 Artists to Watch in 2017