In honor of 2017 finally ending the mayhem of the last year, Martin Garrix has gathered all of his favorite and most iconic tracks of 2016 in a year-end episode of the Martin Garrix Show. Featuring a cavalcade of his own original work, as well as many collaborations singles from his good friends, the mix comes in at an hour long with 19 tracks in total. From start to finish, the mix displays the very best of Martin Garrix’s 2016. Here’s to the new year and the new Garrix work to follow! Check below for the full mix, and further down for its complete tracklist. Martin Garrix ft. Justin Mylo & Mesto – Bouncybob Sebastian Ingrosso – Dark River (Festival Version) Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso – Make Up Your Mind BLR – Cha Preto Mike Williams & Justin Mylo – Groovy George Martin Garrix & Third Party – Lions In The Wild Axwell / Ingrosso ft. Richard Archer & Chloe Leone – Thinking About You (DubVision Remix) Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Together Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home (Brooks Remix) Martin Garrix ft. John & Michel – Now That I’ve Found You Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – Welcome Alesso – Take My Breath Away Martin Garrix ft. Dawn Golden – Sun Is Never Going Down Mike Williams – Sweet & Sour Martin Garrix & Mesto – WIEE Martin Garrix – Oops Martin Garrix & Hay Hardway – Spotless Martin Garrix ft. The Federal Empire – Hold On & Believe Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love Image: Rukes This article was first published on Your EDM. Source: Martin Garrix Uploads His Year-End Mix [STREAM]

Original post: 

Martin Garrix Uploads His Year-End Mix [STREAM]